Hours of Operations

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


 NORMAL HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday through Friday 
8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M. 
HOLIDAY CLOSINGS 

The Sheboygan County Administrative Offices (Administration Building, Courthouse Building, Health & Human Services Offices, Law Enforcement Administrative Offices, Rocky Knoll Health Care Center Administrative Offices, Highway Department, and UW-Extension Offices) will be closed to the public on the following observed holidays:

 New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
 Day After New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Friday Before Easter - Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
 Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
 Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 22, 2018
 Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
 Christmas - Monday, December 24, 2018
 Day After Christmas - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
 New Year's Eve- Monday, December 31, 2018
 New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019